- Why Study in Canada
- How we work
- CIECON Represents
- About Universities
- Univer. Application Forms
- Apply Online
- Scholarships
- Study in Canada
- Visa Application Form
- About us
- Our Authorization
- FAQ's
- Agent News
- Canadian Education Fair
- Passed Activities
- Our Students
- Contact us

Maple Leaf

Message



Picture

CIECON Network Inc. stands to give proper guidance to prospective students who wish to seek international career with Canadian education. We bring the best institutions through which the students focus on career building. We have been doing this for quite a while now. We are adding quality students to our profile year by year. It is all about feeling good and being good. Global education and global career is what we start our counseling with.

Admission to a Canadian institution is one of the exhaustive processes one undergoes to attain an international degree at reputed international institutions apart from questing for an international career through the institution. We have understood this better than anybody else and started focused education abroad services through which one can find the entire process simple and worthwhile. Henceforth, we are here as CIECON Network, Inc. It encourages students to consult with a Study Abroad Office when planning to study abroad. Students should always discuss study abroad plans with an academic advisor from their locality before enrolling in any study abroad program. Consumers should contact the individual providers of programs, products and services for further information, and should verify with the provider the terms and descriptions of their services. Study abroad travel, like other forms of travel abroad, involves a certain level of personal risk. Students should be aware that such risk exists before enrolling in any study abroad program.

The Company is intended as a resource for students to learn about study abroad programs. Free Listings and information on our service are neither endorsements nor validations of the information provided. This site provides information on study in Canada and opportunities for either a semester or academic year. These programs have courses, calendars and credits, which comply with the guidelines of many institutions. Further latest information on costs, financial aid, admission, deadlines and work experiences are also available at our office. CIECON Network Inc. site is an extremely thorough study abroad information resource. Academic Year and Semester, Summer Programs, Academic Programs, Subjects, Intensive Language Programs information are available. We will gladly correct or remove listings at the request of Institutions.

 

M Anisur Rahaman
B.Sc (Canada), M.Sc (USA)
CEO & President

Always aim at complete harmony of thought and word and deed. Always aim at purifying your thoughts and everything will be well.

 

- Mahatma Gandhi

- Comment nous travaillons
- CIECON représente
- Au sujet des universités
- Appliquer en ligne
- Bourses
- Étude au Canada
- Au sujet de nous
- Notre autorisation
- La Foire Aux Questions
- Nouvelles d'agent
- Nous contacter
Feuille d'érable

Message du President



Image

Les stands de réseau de la CIECON donnent des conseils appropriés aux étudiants potentiels qui souhaitent chercher la carrière internationale avec l'éducation canadienne. Nous apportons les meilleurs écoles/établissements/universités par lesquelles les étudiants se concentrent sur le bâtiment de carrière. Nous avions fait ceci pendant tout à fait un moment maintenant. Nous ajoutons des étudiants de qualité à notre profil d'année en année. Il est tout au sujet du sentiment bon et étant bon. Est l'éducation globale et la carrière globale avec ce que nous commençons notre consultation.

L'admission à un établissement canadien est l'un des processus approfondis un subit pour atteindre un degré international aux établissements internationaux réputés indépendamment de rechercher d'une carrière internationale par l'établissement. Nous avons compris autrement ce meilleur que quiconque et avons commencé les services focalisés d'éducation à l'étranger par lesquels on peut trouver le simple de processus entier et valable. Dorénavant, nous sommes ici comme réseau de la CIECON. Il encourage des étudiants à consulter avec un Office d'étude à l'étranger en projetant étudier à l'étranger. Les étudiants devraient toujours discuter l'étude à l'étranger projette avec un conseiller d'universitaire de leur localité avant l'inscription dans n'importe quelle étude à l'étranger programment. Les consommateurs devraient entrer en contact avec les différents fournisseurs des programmes, des produits et des services pour de plus amples informations, et devraient vérifier avec le fournisseur les limites et les descriptions de leurs services. Étudier à l'étranger le voyage, comme d'autres formes de voyage à l'étranger, implique un certain niveau de risque personnel. Les étudiants devraient se rendre compte qu'un tel risque existe avant l'inscription dans n'importe quelle étude à l'étranger programment.

Le réseau de la CIECON est prévu comme une ressource pour que des étudiants se renseignent sur des programmes d'étude à l'étranger. Les listes libres et l'information à notre service ne sont ni des approbations ni des validations d'informations fournies. Cet emplacement présente l'information sur l'étude au Canada et des moyens d'un semestre ou de l'année d'universitaire. Ces programmes ont des cours, des calendriers et des crédits, qui sont conformes aux directives de beaucoup d'universités et universités. Promouvoir la dernière information sur des coûts, aide financière, admission, dates-limites et les expériences professionnelles sont également disponibles à notre bureau. L'emplacement de réseau de la CIECON est un informa extrêmement complet d'étude à l'étranger tion resource. Academic Year and Semester, Summer Programs, Academic Programs, Subjects, Intensive Language Programs information are available. We will gladly correct or remove listings at the request of Institutions.



M Anisur Rahaman
CEO & President

Toujours viser l'harmonie complète de pensée et de parole et en acte. Toujours visent à purifier vos pensées, et tout ira bien.


- Mahatma Gandhi